Sie befinden sich: Züchter & Welpen > Züchterliste
Züchterliste



 

Windmeister's
Uwe Mehnert
Conleyring 13
04808 Wurzen
Fon: 03425-923914
u.mehnert@windmeisters.de

26.09.2016
1 Rüde

vom Portengrund
Kathrin Ziegenhorn
Hainstraße 5
07580 Ronneburg
Tel.: 036602-408828
Mobil: 0170-4903929
kathrinziegenhorn@t-online.de
Pipapopugs
Günter Michajlezko
Jüterboger Strasse 42
14929 Treuenbrietzen
Fon: 033748 238445
germandachs@t-online.de

09.03.2017
Welpen Anfang Mai

Eurostars
Andreas Reschke
Anemonenweg 12
15749 Mittenwalde
Fon & Fax: 033764-21197
Eurostars@t-online.de
von Anluna's
Angrit Hörnig
Haselnußweg 5
15749 Mittenwalde
Fon: 033764-26947
anlunas@gmx.de

31.03.2017
Welpen Mitte Mai

von Boitin
Gabriela Adamietz
Hofstr. 26
18249 Boitin
Fon: 038450-229307
Mobil: 0176-24017727
info@whippets-von-boitin.de

24.04.2017
Welpen Mitte Juni


of Always Unlimited
Dr. Elke Essl
Neuhof 21
18519 Sundhagen
Fon: 01604365250
office@reezhundekompetenz.de

11.03.2017
Welpen Mitte Mai

Betty Barkley
Birte Nöding
Alter Berner Weg 69
22393 Hamburg
Fon: 040-64423809
Fax: 040-63918392
birte@bettybarkley.de
Nordic Summer
Dr. Merle Sindt
Butten 30
24107 Kiel
Fon: 04313898906
merlesindt@gmx.de
Jayceas
Janine Schaar
Westscheider Straße 5 a
24860 Klappholz
Fon: 04603-964106
schaar@jayceas.de
vom Husbäker Moor
Anke und Amei Boldt
Schoolstraat 2
26188 Edewecht
Fon: 04486-9147175
Mobil: 0176-62759675
whippets-vom-husbaeker-moor@gmx.de

11.02.2017
2 Rüde, 2 Hündinnen

Esplendigos
Anja & Thomas Brenten
Hof Wietzerland
Hingster Weg 8
27318 Hoya
Fon: 04251-672392
anja@esplendigos.com

10.03.2017
2 Rüden

of Lordly essence
Heike Schneider
Gottfried-Keller-Str.17
31157 Sarstedt
Ancari's
Anna-Carina Zerfass
Zum Rischanger 17
31535 Neustadt am Rübenberge
Fon: 05032-96 77 05
whippets@ancaris.de
Talking About
Silvia Nikulski
Schillerstraße 7
32052 Herford
Fon: 05221-76368-30
oder 05221-76368-40
Fax: 05221-76368-39
s.nikulski@talking-about-whippets.de

26.03.2017

4 Rüden, 4 Hündinnen

Running Cloud's
Herbert Schulz
Falkenhofweg 28
34346 Hannoversch Münden
Fon: 05541-953910
Fax: 05541-953911
whippets@running-clouds.de
Lovely Luna's
Ida Siebert
Tanner Straße 1
36145 Hofbieber
Fon: +49 (0)151 72657999
idasiebert@web.de
of Silver Shadow
Ursula Langer
Am Esch 6
36355 Grebenhain-Bermuthshain
Fon: 06644-1704
Ursula.Langer@t-online.de

08.01.2017
3 Rüden, 1 Hündin

08.03.2017
Welpen Anfang Mai

Showmaster's
Jens Fischer
Cunterkamp 13
38173 Veltheim-Ohe
Fon: 05305-912728
Showmasterswhippets@googlemail.com
Witchdogs
Dr. med. vet. Theodor Peppersack
Am Stadtpark 28
38667 Bad Harzburg
Fon: 05322-51430
Fax: 05322-928641
sabine.peppersack@t-online.de
Red Cardinal
Steven Esposti
Ziegeleiweg 28
40699 Erkrath
steven.esposti@gmx.de
of Little Goblin
Liane Bertlich
Bertlicherstr. 48a
45701 Herten
Fon: 0209-9996246
littlegoblin@gmx.de
von Mullewapp
Beatrix und Till Braake
Gindericherstrasse 32
46487 Wesel
Fon: 02803-803665
beatrixbraake@t-online.de
Fortune View
Michael Mattill
Rote-Kreuz-Str. 35
50127 Bergheim
Fon:02271-96351
michael@fortune-view.de
of spotted Sensation
Larisa Teschner-Eske
Zeithstr. 96
53819 Neuenkirchen-Seelscheid
Mobil: 015234549364
my-sensation@web.de
of Gentle Mind
Werner Demmerling & Joachim Bartusch
Landhaus Oberholl
51688 Wipperfürth
Fon: 02269-927023
Fax: 02269-927024
landhausoberholl@t-online.de

06.03.2017:
3 Rüden

20.03.2017:
Welpen Ende Mai

Heart from Cologne
Claudia und Udo Düster
Zum Kastell 18
55286 Wörrstadt
Mobil: 0160 2564080
udo.duester@t-online.de
my never ending love
Ute Suer
Alter Weg 11
55566 Bad Sobernheim
Fon: 06751 854535
mobil: 0171 2788458
suertaps@gmail.com
suertaps@aol.com
Optimus Vertragus
Nicole Flick
Pfalzgrafenweg 6
55765 Birkenfeld
Fon: 06782 - 87 88 784
optimusvertragus@web.de
Reimyo Masaru
Ekatarina Uhrig
Helene-Moessinger-Straße 7
63303 Dreieich
Fon. : +49(0)1726364826
Matthias.Uhrig@gmx.de
Nightfields

Silke Bayer
Fliederweg 14
64319 Pfungstadt/Eschollbrücken
Fon: 06157-9887461
Mobil: 0160-1639730

srbayer@web.de

08.04.2017
4 Rüden, 3 Hündinnen

Amazing Soul
Ingrid und Peter Hornung
Dreihäusergasse 1
64521 Groß-Gerau
Fon: 06152 82772
amazing-soul@t-online.de

20.03.2017
3 Rüden, 4 Hündinnen


Whipcat
Susanne & Hans-Joachim Oschinski
Am Kirchpfad 7
64739 Höchst
Fon: 06163-9439912
whipcat@gmx.de
Culture Pearls
Marion Kufferath
Forsthausstr. 2
65232 Taunusstein
Fon: 06128/741423
m.kufferath@gmx.de

03.03.2017
1 Rüde, 3 Hündinnen

Fly Till Dawn
Dr. Andrea Göbel
Weilstr.39
65520 Bad Camberg
Fon 06434-3853933
oder 0160-7230062
whippets@fly-till-dawn.de
Sugarwhip
Sandra & Torsten Bandke
Hauptstraße 34
66500 Mauschbach
fon: +49 (0)6338-994688
Mobil: +49 (0)176 212 06821
info@sugarwhip.de
Druantia's
Daniela Zingg-Bucher
Pirmasenserstrasse 69
66957 VINNINGEN
Fon: +49 (0)6335 916 21 21
info@druantia.ch
Diamond Dream
Uschy Somereder
Wittumweg 5
74078 Heilbronn-Kirchhausen
Fon: 07066-912978
Fax: 07066-915482
somereder@web.de
Heaven's gift
Sandra Steiner
Johannes-Kepler-Str. 16
75378 Bad Liebenzell
Fon: +49 7052 9348330
Mobil: +49 176 61328684
kontakt@heavensgift.de
von Würmborium
Dr. Petra Wittmann
Hans-Goltz-Weg 7
81247 München
Fon: 089/5469686  
da casa Fabbro
Karin Schmid
Dorfstraße 17
89362 Offingen
Fon:08224-2178
whippetsdifabbro@gmx.de
Pallid Dragon
Gerhard & Heike Kain
Denkzell 16
94357 Konzell
Fon: 09963-290569
pallid-dragon-whippets@web.de
Cherubim's Royal
Katharina Voß-Ehlers
Heinersberg 9
95111 Rehau
Fon: 09283-899399
info@the-royal-dog-and-cat.de

29.01.2017
5 Rüden, 4 Hündinnen

24.02.2017
6 Rüden, 4 Hündinnen

04.03.2017
2 Rüden, 3 Hündinnen

09.03.2017
Welpen Anfang Mai

Bullroarer
Hans-Joachim Mayer
Valentin-Rathgeber-Str. 15
97688 Bad Kissingen
Fon: +49 (0) 9736 751223
Mail: hans-joachimmayer@t-online.de
hans-joachimmayer@t-online.de

01.02.2017
3 Rüden, 2 Hündinnen











Zuchtbuchamt

Herbert Schulz
Falkenhofweg 28
34346 Hannoversch Münden
Fon: 05541-953910
Fax: 05541-953911
whippets@running-clouds.de     



Online-Update Züchterliste

Oliver Brinker
Fon: 02305-9475653
webmaster@wcd-online.de